Tune into the Godolphin Stud & Stable Staff Awards live on RacingTV

 In Blog

The winners of the 2022 Stud & Stable Staff Awards will be announced live on RacingTV from 6.30pm on Monday 21 February.

Special mention and good luck to the following finalists!

David Nicholson Newcomer Award:

  • Ella Garland | Nick Gifford Racing
  • Elouise O’Hart | Ed Walker Racing
  • Debbie Brodie | Godolphin

Video clip

Rider/Groom Award:

  • Paddy Trainor | Johnston Racing
  • Christina Berry | Grace Harris Racing
  • John Nicholson | Johnston Racing

Video clip

Leadership Award:

  • Timothy Hogg | Jedd O’keeffe
  • Tom Messenger | Dan Skelton
  • Jack Steels | Ed Walker Racing

Video clip


Head to RacingTV on Monday at 6.30pm to catch all the announcements!


Image credit: National Horseracing Collegelycetts awards zoom-invite-tw